Day 13: Lisbon, day two

Day two was kind of easygoing. We met a new friend for lunch at a delicious deli with tons of vegetarian options. Then, we headed back to the hostel and spent some time journaling and blogging in the garden. I still can’t get over how beautiful it is here.



I thought I was almost done being sick, but now I have no voice and a cough. So, lots of tea and rest for me! However, if I have to be sick, I’d rather be sick in a garden full of flowers and palm trees.

One thought on “Day 13: Lisbon, day two

Leave a Reply

